Board of Directors 2018 - 2019

YWCA Lethbridge & District is led by a volunteer Board of Directors that works toward meeting the obligations of the work of the agency. Elected by the voting members of YWCA Lethbridge & District to serve a three-year term, the Board of Directors determines the mission, vision, values and ends of the Association. 

 The Board focuses on strategic leadership and is responsible for the organization's highest level of decision making and legal authority.

Jessie Westers, President

Nicole Hembroff, VP Finance

Dominika Wojcik, VP Internal

Pardip Athwal, VP External

Stephanie Peigan, Director

Ciona Thompson, Director

Ana Aguilar, Director

Aileen Burke, Director

Nikki Kwiatkowski

Kayla Moon, Director

Joanna Waszkiewicz, Director

Angela Zuba, Director

Interested in joining our Board of Directors?



Jennifer Lepko, Chief Executive Officer
Lena Neufeld, Program Director

Dustin Blackmore, Health & Fitness Manager

Leah Dormaar, Building & Housing First Manager

Tracy James, Shelter & Outreach Services Manager

Mahreen Rana, Human Resources Manager

Sheldon Solomon, Finance & Administration Manager

Nancy Stuart, Development & Communications Manager

Lorrie Wittke, Youth Services Manager

Not sure who to contact?

Ronda Illingworth
Executive Assistant